It’s raining, it’s pouring…. Gerber fixes ALL auto glass needs!

Picture this: It’s been raining for the last 4 days and the sun is FINALLY out, and it’s warm and humid. You get into your car and “sniff, sniff. Where is that mildew smell coming from? My windows are all up.” Well, even the slightest gap in your window, or cracked windshield, can cause water to seep in and cause mold and mildew to grow. That can make your car stink and look unattractive from the inside. If you suspect your car’s window has a leak, or if your windows or windshields have a crack in them, make sure to bring it over to us, Gerber Collision and Glass! We can take a look and fix ya right up!

Our customer service records speak for themselves:

Gerald had some work done recently on his car, and said “I had some front end damage to my car, took it in and I was impressed with the staff and facility. The staff was knowledgeable and the shop was very neat and clean, very professional operation. They called twice a week as promised and gave me updates on my cars progress. When I picked it up, it look just like it did the day I picked it up from the showroom. I was very impressed and will use Gerber Collision again, when I need body work done to any of my vehicles.”

We also make auto glass replacement and windshield repair services easy with our mobile auto glass services. If something happens while you’re at work and you can’t leave the office, don’t worry we’ll take care of it while you keep working!

Leave a Reply

